Ultra Vie – International Cake Festival

Recently I’ve become a contributor to Ultra Vie. The company is a luxury and lifestyle concierge operating in London mainly. They offer exclusive Art and Dining events. As a writer for the site, I’ll be giving you the details on upcoming events in the capital.

My first article on the International Cake Festival at Alexandria Palace is live – click here.

2014-04-04-10.55.19
Keep an eye out for more events on the website, or revisit this blog as I’ll post links to my articles on here.

Have a great weekend.

*I do not own the images shown

Leave a Reply

