My April Beauty Wish List


This month’s beauty wish list consists of new faces with Too Faced’s gorgeous Peanut Butter and Jelly palette and some old favourites with Sisley and Dolce & Gabbana. Sisley’s Hydrating Long Lasting Lipstick needs a special mention. I’ve bought from them before and believe it to be a wonderful brand. It is expensive but honestly the lipstick lasts for hours without reapplicationI bought a very bright L29: Ruby Red back in 2014, andI use it most days (red is my favourite shade). It’s only just run out.I’m currently wearing Ruby Red in my Twitter profile pic! The sheer quality of the cosmetic is worth every penny: no colour bleeding, no grainy feeling and the pigment looks just as bright as it did during application. I can’t wait to try new shades, especially ‘Indian Pink’. My list also includes Real Techniques brushes. I’ve heard a lot of great things about the brand and it’s time to revamp my stash. I can’t wait to update my make-up collection this Spring. I’m also very excited for Summer to try out some new skin care products, especially when trying to protect myself from the summer sun. Bring on the sunshine – I’ll be ready with my SPF!

All the items are listed below – let me know if you’ve tried any of these products. Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “My April Beauty Wish List

Leave a Reply

